FCCM Main Page

May 5 – 8, 2024, Orlando, FL, USA

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando Airport

5555 Hazeltine National Dr, Orlando, FL 32812 

Conference Registration (Early Bird By Apr. 19): https://www.fccm.org/registration-2024/
Conference Rate Hotel Reservation by Apr. 19: https://www.fccm.org/travel-2024/

Author Guideline: https://www.fccm.org/author-guidelines-2024/

FCCM 2024 Travel Grant For Students!

For students (Ph.D., graduate, undergraduate) who will attend Ph.D. Forum, Demo Night, FCCM 2024 will offer travel grant that covers the registration and partial travel cost! Please indicate that you need travel grant in your submission to Ph.D. Forum (https://www.fccm.org/fccm-ph-d-forum-2024/) and Demo Night (https://www.fccm.org/call-for-demo-2024/). 

The IEEE Symposium on Field-Programmable Custom Computing Machines is the original and premier forum for presenting and discussing new research related to computing that exploits the unique features and capabilities of FPGAs and other reconfigurable hardware. Over the past two decades, FCCM has been the place to present papers on architectures, tools, and programming models for field-programmable custom computing machines as well as applications that use such systems.


Important Dates

All deadlines apply to the Anywhere on Earth (UTC – 12) timezone

Abstracts DueJanuary 9, 2024 (NO EXTENSIONS)
Submissions DueJanuary 15, 2024 (NO EXTENSIONS)
Workshop Proposals DueFebruary 23, 2024
Rebuttal PeriodFebruary 15 – 22, 2024
Artifact Form DeadlineFebruary 29, 2024
Notification of Acceptance March 14, 2024
Demo Night Submissions April 4, 2024
Notification of Demo Acceptance April 6, 2024
Camera-Ready SubmissionApril 11, 2024
Early Bird RegistrationApril 19, 2024
ConferenceMay 5 - 8, 2024

Important Dates – Journal Track Submission
(Details in CFP)

Submission to TRETSDec 31, 2023
Initial reviewJanuary 20, 2024
Revision submission deadlineFebruary 20, 2024
Notification of acceptanceMarch 14, 2024

Organizing Committee

General ChairChristophe Bobda University of Florida
Program ChairHayden So University of Hong Kong
Program Vice ChairsCallie HaoGeogia Tech
Lana Josipovic ETHZ
John Wickerson Imperial College, London
Artifacts ChairsMiriam Leeser Northeastern University
Chris LavinAMD
Finance ChairAndrew SchmidtAMD
Sponsorship ChairNaveen Purushotham AMD
Publications ChairAli Ahmadinia California State University, San Marcos
Workshops and Tutorials ChairJeff Goeders BYU University
Publicity and Website ChairPeipei ZhouUniversity of Pittsburgh
Demo Night ChairEstelle Kao Silvus Technologies
Ph.D. Forum ChairDirk Koch University of Heidelberg
Local Arrangements ChairSujan Sah Kumar University of Florida

Technical Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Chrome Sponsors